About Us

Galvin Property

Address

Galvin Property & Finance,
4 Fields Terrace, The Triangle, Ranelagh,
Dublin 6, Ireland
+353 1 496 4612

Key Contacts

James Galvin

Managing Director
james@galvin.ie

Cora Balfe

Director Sales & Lettings
cora@galvin.ie

Barry Connolly

Associate Director
barry@galvin.ie

Nora O’Neil

Accounts
nora@galvin.ie

Jim Farren

Head of Financial Services
jim@galvin.ie

Rachel Brennan

Property Management Support
rachel@galvin.ie

 

Kate Hanley

Residential Support
kate@galvin.ie

Our Services

Property Services

Here at Galvin Property & Finance we pride ourselves on being one of the most clued-in and independent estate agents in Dublin. With an abundance of local knowledge, we are passionate about delivering an exceptional consumer service. By offering a complete suite of property services, we ensure that we meet our consumers’ every need from sales to rentals and management.

Private Clients

Over the last year we have seen a huge increase in demand for our Private Clients area. This area looks after Clients who wish to buy OR sell properties discreetly and OFF-Market. This means that no ‘For Sale’ board will go on the property and that no advertising will be used.

We have expert knowledge and experienced negotiation skills in dealing with off-market property transactions. We offer confidentiality, diplomacy, professionalism and integrity at all times in dealing with all our clients. Over the last year, we have sold and bought both residential and commercial properties off-market and are experiencing a lot of demand for this area of our business.

If you would like more information on our Private Clients area please contact James Galvin on james@galvin.ie or +353 1 4964612.

Asset Management Service

Galvin Property & Finance provide specialist advice primarily for Banks, Insolvency Practitioners, and Receivers, in relation to distressed residential and commercial property assets. We aim to bring a practical and solution-orientated approach to difficult situations – and we get results. We strive to offer a seamless service from the initial review and property management through to eventual disposal – all under the one roof.

  • A unique approach all under one roof
  • Strategic property appraisal
  • ‘Rent and Retain’ solutions for residential property when required
  • Lettings, rent collection and property management
  • 24/7/365 emergency contact
  • Transparent reporting
  • Sales and marketing advice